Project Description

Watch Concert Here

Sunday, November 14 

Launching Time 
7:30 pm New York Time


Quinteto Respiro is composed by 5 young European musicians (France, Italy, Monaco) . Since their beginnings in 2009 they play a large repertory of contemporary tangos. Specialized in Piazzolla and Beytelmann compositions and arrangements they won in 2021 the first prize at Astor Piazzolla Competition (Parma records)

Name of the musicians: 

Emilie Aridon-Kociolek (piano)
Sabrina Condello (violin) 
Sebastien Innocenti (bandonéon) 
Fabio Lo Curto (Clarinet/Bass Clarinet) 
Dorian  Marcel (double Bass)

Please visit the YouTube Concert link and click the SET REMINDER button to make sure you don’t miss the concert. (You need to be logged into YouTube)